Home Calendar Government Fair Housing Departments Residents Our Community Visitor Information Contact

Governing Body


Board of Adjustment
Meets 2nd Monday of the month at 6:30 pm
Term Expiration Date
Anne Schneider January 2020
Kenny Ray January 2020
Kay Cody - Alternate January 2021
Winfred Ramsey January 2022
Suzanne DuVall January 2022
Ben Smith January 2021

Planning Board
Meets at 6:30 pm on 1st Monday of the month
Term Expiration Date
Betty Hurst 2021
Emily Copus 2021
Linda Jarvis 2020
Robin Merrill 2021
David Hughes 2022
Thomas Jablonski Alderman

Parks and Recreation Board
Meets at 6 PM on the 2nd Wednesday of the month
Fran Randall 2021
Chris Brown 2021
Jesse Mace 2022
Christian Ramsey Alderman
Aileen Payne Alderman

Depot Board of Directors
Meets as needed
Pat Franklin, Chairman
Everett Boone, Vice-Chairman
Joe Penland
Forrest Jarrett
Robert Teague
Butch Owenby

Marshall Housing Authority
Meets as needed, mostly every six weeks
Term Expiration Date
Johnnie Ledford, Chair - 2022
Doris Higgins – 2022
Shawn Randall – 2022
Edith Overby – 2020
Annette Ipox – 2021