Home Calendar Government Fair Housing Departments Residents Our Community Visitor Information Contact

Governing Body


Board of Adjustment
Meets 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 pm
Term Expiration Date
Anne Schneider January 2026
Kenny Ray January 2026
Michael Wolfrey January 2025
Rich Polak January 2025
Vacant January 2025
Ben Smith January 2024
Vacant January 2024

Planning Board
Meets at 6:30 pm on 1st Monday of the month
Term Expiration Date
Betty Hurst 2024
Emily Patrick 2025
Suzanne DuVall 2026
Wanda Allen 2024
David Boswell 2026
Thomas Jablonski Alderman

Parks and Recreation Board
Meets at 6 PM on the 2nd Wednesday of the month
Fran Randall 2021
Jesse Mace 2022
Christian Ramsey Alderman
Aileen Payne Alderman

Depot Board of Directors
Meets as needed
Pat Franklin, Chairman
Calvin Parham
Joe Penland - Inactive
Logan Clark
Robert Teague
Butch Owenby - Inactive

Marshall Housing Authority
Meets as needed, mostly every six weeks
Term Expiration Date
Johnnie Ledford, Chair - 2027
Barbara Morton – 2027
Lawrence Ponder – 2026
Denise Rudisill – 2027
Annette Ipox – 2026